Welcome To Our New Website!

by Dennis on June 21, 2010

Every once in a while  something reaches in,  grabs you by the lapels and reminds you what it’s all about.

Herbie Hancock – Keys
Derek Trucks
– slide guitar                             Susan Tedeschi – lead & backup vocals
Oteil Burbridge
– bass, backup vocals       Kofi Burbridge – organ, backup vocals
Mike Mattison – backup vocals                    Vinnie Colaiuta – drums